Reviews

Add Your Story

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"I loved the opportunity to meet with him. He was so nice and very fun overall! Clare (the secretary) was very nice as well. Did some nerve testing and he was very understandibg and respectful. During each poke or shock he would warn me and he put a lot of effort into making sure I was comfortable the entire time!"
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"Dear Dr. Larson, I've had many good intentions to communicate with you, but intentions are intentions. My wife and I were literally (yes literally) scuttled out of Flagstaff a few days probably before my next hoped-for appointment (scheduled?). I suppose our son-in-law who did most of the major move feared we might have some reason to linger.   I If anyone had tried to phone us that was cut off. We didn't have communication with anyone (besides our daughter's family who live about a half mile away) until late November. I had become very discouraged by then. Now that we have our internet going I've repeatedly intended to communicate with you. Aside from any bad impressions I've given with you or your team, I've wanted to say something of my over-all feel or experience of my time in your clinic. I had a physical (medical) breakdown (by bacterial pneumonia/sepsis affecting all my organs) April-May, 2015. At my discharge I was sent to a rehab center near Prescott. Then, upon returning to Flagstaff and home, I had to get with some rehab program (outside the hospital) in Flagstaff. At that time if you were operating a clinic I was not aware. Only after Dr. Patel(?) took my post-multiple myeloma peripheral neuropathy seriously have I encountered an effective and somewhat comprehensive rehab clinic, yours. I thank you for the time I worked with you in your clinic, and I thank you for your patience with me when I may have appeared testy. My prospects with the progress of my peripheral neuropathy are grim but I've tried to continue using activities you gave me while I was your client. The peripheral neuropathy does progress but I am attempting to daily counter it. Be that as it may, I want to thank you for the experience I had being your client, for your methods and your perseverance. Keep up that fine woodwork I saw in photographs and the household reconstruction. God bless, Steve Taunton"
Feb 24, 2023
From Google
"Dr. Larson and the staff here are incredible. They somehow managed to get this old disabled veteran back on the trails. Friendly, highly accommodating, and always pleasant, no matter how harsh the therapy 😉"
Feb 10, 2023
From Google
"Thanks!"
Dec 29, 2021
From Google
"This is a fantastic establishment... Because of the excellent work of Dr. Larson I am actually able to walk without pain! He is extremely knowledgeable kind professional and is able to work with any special needs! The office staff is always pleasant professional and lovely! I recommend this PT establishment without any and I mean any reservation!"
Nov 22, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
From Google
"This is the BEST PT in town. Dr Larson is one on one and knows how to help you recover! Spencer is on top of scheduling and insurance and always professional! Eryn is Great too!! Did I say Spencer is Awesome!! Thank you to the whole crew at Larson Rehabilitation! 😁 Joan"
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
"Very good service! Great clinic!"
May 12, 2021
From Google
Apr 21, 2021
From Google
"Today was my first visit but I was impressed with, not only Zane’s knowledge, but his ability to explain what’s going on with whatever malady your experiencing, and why. He made it very clear as to why he was prescribing each modality, and stayed with me to make certain I performed each one exactly how it should be done, along with visuals to explain its healing effects. My first visit took 2 hours, but that includes filling out the usual forms when I went in, and then he went over my medical history thoroughly with me afterwards. Zane works with several clients all at the same time, but seems to handle it very well, going from one client to another. If you’re the type that likes, or expects a more personalized, or one on one visit, this may not be for you. My only BIG concern, ESPECIALLY now with the COVID-19 Pandemic, and I voiced my concern with Zane, was that I wasn’t seeing any surfaces being wiped down at all with disinfectant anywhere. A LOT of equipment, large and small, is being touched by many people throughout each minute, hour and a day, whether it be bare feet, hands or full body, needing complete disinfecting after each use at all times! Besides the two young people(Lauren & Spencer) who work the front desk, I strongly believe he needs an assistant who does just that: wiping each object down before it’s put back or used by another. In that kind of environment it could literally be a full time job since Spencer and Lauren are busy assisting others in the waiting area. Spencer was particularly helpful at checkout/scheduling. They both are very polite and friendly. Lauren only started working there within the past week, so is still learning, but she’ll catch on quickly without a doubt! I know this is long but I hope it’s helpful!"
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"Had an EMG done recently, after they test started I felt very relaxed and at home."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"Great location and office! Staff friendly and professional. Dr. Larson is knowledgeable, caring, and skilled. Great bedside manners. Wish I would have sought help sooner!"
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding personal service from highly qualified professionals."
Sep 08, 2019
From Google
"I have been seeing Dr. Larson three times a week for the past 10 weeks for a total knee replacement. While I know my surgeon did a wonderful job, I credit Zane (Dr. Larson) for the complete recovery I have made. Yesterday I went on a 4 mile mountain bike ride, I’ve been swimming with my grandkids, and I’m able to work full days. Larson Rehabilitation has a beautiful treatment area, and is clean and modern. They have given me personal treatment and I never felt rushed or just another patient. I always felt comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Larson Rehabilitation for returning to a full life following joint replacement. Susan Dutton RDH"
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
" I cannot say enough wonderful things about this establishment. I have had during the course of my life over seven surgeries and I have had plenty of physical therapy with each of them. I honestly can say that therapy with Dr. Zane Larson has enabled me To be able to function, lift , walk and live a full independent!!! Additionally, everyone in the office is knowledgeable kind professional and courteous! Thank you so much! "
Jul 03, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

Great location and office! Staff friendly and professional. Dr. Larson is knowledgeable, caring, and skilled. Great bedside manners. Wish I would have sought help sooner!

Jennifer P.


Professional and nice. Ran late and I was the first appt!

Rose M.


I would never go anywhere else after having seen the quality of Dr. Larson’s care!

Randi F.


I’d especially recommend him to anyone dealing with nerve/pain- related stuff. The depth of his knowledge and willingness to communicate what’s going on is exceptional.

Rosemary L.